PULSAR n750 moving the red box that the ret is in

A place to introduce yourself, chat about anything and put forward suggestions.
Instructions on how to add your location and photographs.
adge355
Posts: 10
Joined: 11 Jul 2016, 16:16
Location: manchester

PULSAR n750 moving the red box that the ret is in

Postby adge355 » 19 Sep 2017, 17:15

for every one out there that is having trouble with zeroing the pulsar n750 because you can not move the reticle past the red box you can move the red box so you can get on the mark with the ret. I was having the same trouble when I thought I would bore site it first with the 750 I got on to Thomas jacks and they sent me a full list of what to do after couple times of pressing the wrong button and getting my head round it no problem , you don't have to start shimming or shaving of the mount or taking the back of the scope so you invalidate any warranty

Davesniper
Posts: 64
Joined: 18 Mar 2016, 00:38
Location: Middlewich

Re: PULSAR n750 moving the red box that the ret is in

Postby Davesniper » 10 Oct 2017, 23:41

Intesting ...how do you do it then please tell.

hazelted
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Nov 2015, 13:49
Location: plymouth

Re: PULSAR n750 moving the red box that the ret is in

Postby hazelted » 23 Oct 2017, 17:33

Hi would also like to know how this is done.

Ted.


Return to “Chatterbox & introductions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests